Human history becomes more and more a race between education and catastrophe.

you totally drew a nipple on me darcy.

D’arcy: What did Carter tell you?
Magner: he really wasn’t mad at all,the gist of it was I heard that you and D’arcy made out and you shouldn’t go out with her.

D’arcy: I like how Carter liikes to ruin my chances with his friends!
Sara: Carter is a big fat fag. His dad will kill him someday…

Sara: Magner is a cute fellow. He’s the sweetness.

Sara: I like how you are my one and only.

Leave a Reply

