Human history becomes more and more a race between education and catastrophe.

Will someone please call a surgeon Who can crack my ribs and repair this broken heart.

It sucks liking RICH WHITE CATHOLIC REPUBLICANS

“Tell me how very SEXY i am for a dyke”

How hard are you right now, and was it fun, how fucking hard is your dick, and did you come, you wanna watch me, your reverie, you wanna watch me, maybe I don’t want to be yr fucking blow up sex doll!!! You wanna stick where? Fucking try it. Oh god am I HURTING you? WHEN I BITE IT!!-Written by Katie!

Leave a Reply

