Human history becomes more and more a race between education and catastrophe.

I need I want I will

I love you. I want to be with you and only you. You mean the world to be. Yet you dont seem to notice. I think that you choose not to. I dont think that you could possibly believe that someone one out there cares for you as much as I do. You are so amazing. I love everything about you. Even your “flaws.” You may have alot, but I dont mind. They really dont bother me.(They sometimes confuse me) I love you for you. I wish that you would do the same for me. I always thought my “flaws” where on the outter not the inner. But the “flaws” that you pointed out arent really “flaws”, they are issues that I have. I want to change them. I really dont know how to. If I did I would. If drugs make you that uncomfortable I’ll stop doing them. They only reason I do them is so I wont have to deal with real life. Kind of like you and you video games. Life really sucks for me. I hate it. *This* isnt making anything better. I want you to share more things with me. Have some confidence in me. I want you in my life. I will be here for you know matter what. You should be more open about things. Learn to trust me more. After what we have been threw you should. I trust you. I dont judge you. You know more about me then any one. I dont want to lose you. I understand you. You are the only person that makes me happy. I always enjoy your company. I would do anything to make you happy. I want you to stay in my life. I dont want to be alone. Im sorry that im not as smart as you’d like me to be.

And with this lied the need to be here together…

…I told you to read this and you had nothing to comment on.
I ask an important question and you gave me a one word answer. Yet I still love you.

Leave a Reply

